Electro Spectre returns with brand new single ‘Lovers don’t forgive’ – and it’s bull’s-eye (yet) again!

The Norwegian duo Electro Spectre (Isak Rypdal and Alexander Björneboe) are back with a brand new 6-track single. “Lovers don’t forgive” turns out to be a low-tempo track which is…


About Catatonic

Owner / Founder / Creator of EBM-Radio.com & Industrial DJ :: On the webs :: https://www.ChrisMish.com/ - https://Cygnostik.com/ - https://Industrial.DJ/ - https://MechanicalViolence.com/ - https://CyberWarMachine.com