Die Krupps side-project Die Robo Sapiens launches first download EP: ‘Teufelskreis – Tanz Mit Dem Roboter’

The first EP by the new all-EBM project by the members of Die Krupps is out now under the Die Robo Sapiens moniker. Die Robo Sapiens consists of the trio Jürgen Engler, Ralf Dörper and Marcel Zürcher…


About Catatonic

Owner / Founder / Creator of EBM-Radio.com & Industrial DJ :: On the webs :: https://www.ChrisMish.com/ - https://Cygnostik.com/ - https://Industrial.DJ/ - https://MechanicalViolence.com/ - https://CyberWarMachine.com